Board of Directors

    President Josee Brisson
    Past President Erich Forler 
    Treasurer Nicole Grimes
    Secretary Cara Ruddle
    Test Chairperson  
    Coach Representative Tara McDougall
    Club Office Administrator Colleen Karam
    Web and IT Director Erich Forler
    Skating Programs Representative  
    Marketing and Public Relations   
    Special Events Director  
    Nomination Committee Chair  
    Skate Canada Liason  
    Risk Management  
    Director at Large Lise Waugh

    **not all Committee Chairs are board members